Loading Events

Coming Soon

Event Calendar

« August 2022 » loading...
M T W T F S S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Thu 11
Fri 12

Joyride (15)

August 12th - August 14th
Sat 13

DC League of Super Pets (PG)

August 13th - August 18th
Tue 16

The Good Boss

August 16th 7:45 pm

Event Search

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Jurassic World Dominion (12A)

June 17th - June 27th

 

This summer, experience the epic conclusion to the Jurassic era as two generations unite for the first time.

Chris Pratt and Bryce Dallas Howard are joined by Oscar-winner Laura Dern, Jeff Goldblum and Sam Neill in Jurassic World Dominion, a bold, timely and breathtaking new adventure that spans the globe.

From Jurassic World architect and director Colin Trevorrow, Dominion takes place four years after Isla Nublar has been destroyed. Dinosaurs now live – and hunt – alongside humans all over the world. This fragile balance will reshape the future and determine, once and for all, whether human beings are to remain the apex predators on a planet they now share with history’s most fearsome creatures.

Cert: 12A

Running time: 2hrs 26mins

AD Audio Description available

ST Subtitled Screening: Thursday 23rd June, 7pm

Details

Start:
June 17th
End:
June 27th
Event Categories:
, , ,

Venue

Cinema
United Kingdom

Other

Price:
£7.50/£8.50 (Premium seats)
Concessions and members discounts apply
Show Times:
*Please note: film starts at advertised time*
Friday 17th June at 7pm
Saturday 18th June at 3pm & 7pm
Sunday 19th June at 3pm & 6.30pm
Monday 20th June at 7pm
Tuesday 21st June at 7pm
Wednesday 22nd June at 7pm
Thursday 23rd June at 7pm
Friday 24th June at 7.45pm
Saturday 25th June at 4.30pm
Sunday 26th June at 3pm
Monday 27th June at 7.45pm

Write a Review