Loading Events

Coming Soon

Event Calendar

« October 2021 » loading...
M T W T F S S
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Thu 28

The Last Duel (18)

October 22nd - October 28th
Thu 28

The Pumpkin Patch Ball

October 28th 10:30 am
Thu 28

The Addams Family 2 (PG)

October 28th 2:00 pm
Thu 28
Thu 28

The Rocky Horror Show Live 2021

October 28th 7:45 pm

Event Search

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

No Time to Die (12A)

September 30th - October 17th

 

Retirement doesn’t suit James Bond. When an old friend turns up to his Jamaican retreat in need of help, the spy is taken on a mission far more treacherous than even he could have expected. Léa Seydoux, Daniel Craig, Ralph Fiennes and Rami Malek star in the 25th film in the Bond series.

Having left active service, James Bond (Daniel Craig) spends his retirement feeling the weight of separation from Madeleine (Léa Seydoux). His solitude is fleeting, though, when Felix Leiter (Jeffrey Wright), an old friend from the CIA, shows up unexpectedly.

Agreeing to help Felix Bond is thrust back into action. Reunited with M (Ralph Fiennes), Q (Ben Whishaw) and Moneypenny (Naomie Harris), Bond is also introduced to a new Double-O (Lashana Lynch) at MI6.

Joined by Paloma (Ana de Armas), Bond is led onto the trail of a mysterious, masked villain armed with dangerous technology and known only as Safin (Rami Malek). But life back in the field also forces him to confront an old foe (Christoph Waltz) who threatens to reveal a sinister secret about the buried past of Madeleine.

In his reportedly final outing as the debonair secret agent, Daniel Craig (Logan LuckyThe Girl with the Dragon Tattoo) stars in the 25th instalment in the action-packed Bond series, directed by Cary Joji Fukunaga (Maniac) with Phoebe Waller-Bridge (Killing Eve) among the writers.

Academy Award winner Rami Malek (Bohemian RhapsodyMr. RobotPapillon) and Ana de Armas (Knives OutThe InformerBlade Runner 2049) also star while Academy Award nominee Ralph Fiennes (Official SecretsSchindler’s Listthe Harry Potter series), Academy Award nominee Naomie Harris (Black and BlueMowgli: Legend of the JungleMoonlight), Emmy winner Jeffrey Wright (The GoldfinchWestworldThe Laundromat) and Léa Seydoux (It’s Only the End of the WorldThe Grand Budapest HotelBlue is the Warmest Colour) all reprise their roles.

Cert: 12A

Running time: 2hrs 43mins

AD Audio Description Available

ST Subtitled Screening: Thurs 14th Oct, 3pm

Details

Start:
September 30th
End:
October 17th
Event Categories:
, ,
Event Tags:

Venue

Cinema
United Kingdom

Other

Price:
£7.50/£8.50 (Premium seats)
Concessions and members discounts apply
Show Times:
Thurs 30th Sept at 11am, 3pm & 7pm
Fri 1st Oct at 7pm
Sat 2nd Oct at 11am, 3pm & 7pm
Sun 3rd Oct at 3pm & 7pm
Mon 4th Oct at 7pm
Tues 5th Oct at 10.30am, 3pm & 7pm
Wed 6th Oct at 7pm
Thurs 7th Oct at 7pm
Fri 8th Oct at 7pm
Sat 9th Oct at 3pm & 7pm
Sun 10th Oct at 3pm & 7pm
Mon 11th Oct at 7pm
Tues 12th Oct at 10.30am, 3pm & 7pm
Wed 13th Oct at 7pm
Thurs 14th Oct at 3pm (ST) & 7pm Fri 15th Oct at 7pm
Sat 16th Oct at 3pm & 7pm
Sun 17th Oct at 3pm & 7pm
------------------------------------------
Tues 19th Oct at 10.30am
------------------------------------------
Wed 20th Oct at 7pm
Thurs 21st Oct at 4pm

Write a Review