Loading Events

Coming Soon

Event Calendar

« November 2020 » loading...
M T W T F S S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
Mon 30

Full list of cancelled/ rescheduled shows

17th March 2020 - 31st January 2021

Event Search

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Tenet (12A)

October 8th

 

John David Washington is the new Protagonist in Christopher Nolan’s original sci-fi action spectacle Tenet.

Armed with only one word—Tenet—and fighting for the survival of the entire world, the Protagonist journeys through a twilight world of international espionage on a mission that will unfold in something beyond real time.

Not time travel. Inversion.

The international cast of Tenet also includes Robert Pattinson, Elizabeth Debicki, Dimple Kapadia, Martin Donovan, Fiona Dourif, Yuri Kolokolnikov, Himesh Patel, Clémence Poésy, Aaron Taylor-Johnson, with Michael Caine and Kenneth Branagh.

Rated: 12A
Running time: 151 minutes

Please read our Covid-19 Cinema Safety Guidelines before booking.

Details

Date:
October 8th
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Cinema
United Kingdom

Other

Price:
£8/£9* (*Premium seats - cinema only)
Concessions and members discounts apply
Show Times:
Friday 25th September at 3pm & 6.30pm
Saturday 26th September at 3pm & 6.30pm
Sunday 27th September at 3pm
Monday 28th September at 3pm & 6.30pm
Tuesday 29th September at 3pm & 6.30pm
Wednesday 30th September at 3pm & 6.30pm
Thursday 1st October at 3pm & 6.30pm
Friday 2nd October at 3pm & 6.30pm
Saturday 3rd October at 3pm & 6.30pm
Sunday 4th October at 3pm
Monday 5th October at 3pm & 6.30pm
Tuesday 6th October at 3pm & 6.30pm
Wednesday NO SCREENINGS
Thursday 8th October at 3pm (Subtitled) & 6:30pm

Write a Review