Loading Events

Coming Soon

Event Calendar

« April 2024 » loading...
M T W T F S S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
Wed 17

Seize Them (15)

April 12th - April 18th
Wed 17

The School for Scandal

April 16th - April 20th
Wed 17
Wed 17

Event Search

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Holdovers (15)

January 28th - February 3rd

 

From acclaimed director Alexander Payne, The Holdovers follows a curmudgeonly instructor (Paul Giamatti) at a New England prep school who is forced to remain on campus during Christmas break to babysit the handful of students with nowhere to go.

Eventually he forms an unlikely bond with one of them — a damaged, brainy troublemaker (newcomer Dominic Sessa) — and with the school’s head cook, who has just lost a son in Vietnam (Da’Vine Joy Randolph).

Cert: 15

Running time: 2hrs 13mins

AD Audio Description available

DS Descriptive Subtitles: Monday 29th January, 7.45pm & Thursday 8th February, 4.30pm




Details

Start:
January 28th
End:
February 3rd
Event Categories:
, , , ,

Venue

Cinema
United Kingdom

Other

Price:
Evenings: £8.50/£9.50 (Premium seats)
Mornings and matinees: £7.50/£8.50 (Premium seats)
Concessions and members discounts apply
Show Times:
*Please note: Film starts at advertised time*
Friday 26th January at 7.45pm
Sunday 28th January at 3pm
Monday 29th January at 7.45pm (with Descriptive Subtitles)
Tuesday 30th January at 11am & 4.30pm
Wednesday 31st January at 7.45pm
Thursday 1st February at 1.30pm
Friday 2nd February at 7.45pm
Saturday 3rd February at 7.45pm
Monday 5th February at 7.45pm
Tuesday 6th February at 11am
Thursday 8th February at 1.30pm & 4.30pm (with Descriptive Subtitles)

Write a Review