Loading Events

Coming Soon

Summer Term ’24: Make Your Mark

June 20th 10:30 am

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Thursday, repeating until 18th July 2024

Summer Term ’24: Make Your Mark II

June 20th 1:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30pm on Thursday, repeating until 18th July 2024

Summer Term ’24: The Big Jig

June 20th 6:45 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Thursday, repeating until 18th July 2024

Event Calendar

« June 2024 » loading...
M T W T F S S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Wed 19

Freud’s Last Session (12A)

June 14th - June 20th
Wed 19
Wed 19

Roger McGough

June 19th 7:00 pm
Thu 20

Event Search

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Napoleon (15)

1st December 2023 - 14th December 2023

 

Napoleon is a spectacle-filled action epic that details the checkered rise and fall of the iconic French Emperor Napoleon Bonaparte, played by Oscar®-winner Joaquin Phoenix.

Against a stunning backdrop of large-scale film-making orchestrated by legendary director Ridley Scott, the film captures Bonaparte’s relentless journey to power through the prism of his addictive, volatile relationship with his one true love, Josephine, showcasing his visionary military and political tactics against some of the most dynamic practical battle sequences ever filmed.

Cert: 15

Running time: 2hrs 37mins

AD Audio Description available

DS Descriptive Subtitles: Monday 4th December, 7pm & Thursday 14th December, 4pm



<

Details

Start:
1st December 2023
End:
14th December 2023
Event Categories:
, , , ,

Venue

Cinema
United Kingdom

Other

Price:
Evenings: £8.50/£9.50 (Premium seats)
Mornings and matinees: £7.50/£8.50 (Premium seats)
Concessions and members discounts apply
Show Times:
*Please note: Film starts at advertised time*
Friday 1st December at 7pm
Saturday 2nd December at 3pm & 7pm
Sunday 3rd December at 6.30pm
Monday 4th December at 7pm (with Descriptive Subtitles)
Tuesday 5th December at 11am, 3pm & 7pm
Wednesday 6th December at 7pm
Thursday 7th December at 3pm & 7pm
Friday 8th December at 7pm
Saturday 9th December at 2pm
Sunday 10th December at 3pm
Monday 11th December at 7pm
Tuesday 12th December at 11am
Wednesday 13th December at 7pm
Thursday 14th December at 4pm (with Descriptive Subtitles)

Write a Review